The 2021 Spring Pork Sale is open NOW thru Wed. April 21st. Start Saving Here!

2021 Calendar

We frequently host workshops, farm tours and on-farm events, like Summer Burger Night or Dinners on the Farm, to build community, relationships and trust. Join us!

April-May

  • Thursday, April 29 • 4pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night Grand Opening with live music from The Woodland Spring (band starts at 5:30pm)
  • Saturday, May 15 • 12pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from Ready, SETH, Go! (band starts at 5pm)
  • Monday, May 29
  • FUNDRAISER: This Able Vet (PTSD dogs)

June-July

  • Friday, June 11 • 4pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from Derek Ramnarace (band starts at 5:30pm)
  • Saturday, June 19
  • FUNDRAISER: Bolton Refuge House
  • Saturday, July 10 • 12pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from Dan the Monkey Man Kids Show (band starts at 5pm)
  • Saturday, July 24 • 12pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from 7000apart (band starts at 5pm)
  • Saturday, July 31
  • FUNDRAISER: Chippewa Blues Society

August-September

  • Friday, Aug. 13 • 4pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from More Amore (band starts at 5:30pm)
  • Saturday, Aug. 28
  • FUNDRAISER: Buffalo County Humane Society (bring your pet!)
  • Saturday, Sept. 11 • 12pm - 9pm
  • Burger Night with live music from Nick Hensley (band starts at 5pm)
  • Saturday, Sept. 25
  • FUNDRAISER: The Community Table


Your Cart

with customization by Grapevine Local Food Marketing